THU Jun 4 – THAILAND VIRTUAL VACATION

To sign up and join the exclusive virtual tour, please provide your name and time travel email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. 

THU Jun 4 – THAILAND VIRTUAL VACATION 

Session 1 – 10am PT, 11am MT, 12pm CT, 1pm ET

Session 2 – 12pm PT, 1pm MT, 2pm CT, 3pm ET

Session 3 – 2pm PT, 3pm MT, 4pm CT, 5pm ET

Most first time travelers to Thailand visit Bangkok, Chiang Mai and Phuket, with good reason. These three destinations offer a delightfully diverse range of experiences - city, mountains & beach.

Luxurious accommodation, delicious Thai cuisine and the gracious hospitality of the Thai people are constants throughout the country.

From the golden temples that are as accessible as the home of a friend, to the islets that dot the coast like charms on a bracelet, Thailand is a destination that beckons visitors back time and time again.

Awards


Certifications

Shore trip travel MN travel agency


Partners

Our Partners

Read more


Follow Us