Australia Virtual Vacation

The winds of change have been forced upon us.  Humanity is in the hot seat. There will be more pain before it's over.  But, please, do not lose the faith, as there is an inspiring bright spot to this chaos.  Our natural world & the environment as a whole are reaping the benefits of our mandatory pause in consumption. Nature heals when given the opportunity. People worldwide are taking note & sharing this uplifting information.

We will travel again. We should not stop dreaming of travel adventures that change us for the better.  There is a beautiful world out there.  Let’s experience our planet, but also cherish & protect it.

Let's start with a virtual guided tour of the Wonders of Down Under.

With most of North America into lock down mode and many of us confined to our homes, a group of Travel Advisers are inviting you to leave your quandary behind and escape on a Virtual Vacation of Australia. Support your local Travel Adviser and register now for an exciting journey to Discover the Wonder of traveling Down Under!

Australia is such a relaxed and easy going country and very welcoming to Americans and Canadians. They have an amazing array of truly unique wildlife and Sydney with its iconic Opera House has been voted by readers of Conde Naste and Travel & Leisure as the number one city in the world!

Join our Aussie transplant, Jeff Adam for a fun and informative 40-minute presentation on the many wonders of traveling Down Under.

 

   There will be 4 LIVE Sessions!

   Choose ONE only that will suit your schedule!


   Session 1 - 11am PT, 12pm MT, 1am CT, 2am ET

   Session 2 - 12pm PT, 1pm MT, 2pm CT, 3pm ET

   Session 3 - 1am PT, 2pm MT, 3pm CT, 4pm ET

Session 4 - 2am PT, 3pm MT, 4pm CT, 5pm ET


   Take the dive and finish our QUIZ at the end of the presentation and
you will be in the running for Starbucks gift cards and
there is a Aussie BONUS Packet for attending...

     You will receive your BONUS from your Travel Adviser so make sure you mention them when you register.

     Looking forward to seeing you Thur, Apr 23!

 

 

Awards

Certifications

Shore trip travel MN travel agency

Partners

Our Partners

Read more

Follow Us